link to: Temple Beth Elohim homepage Temple Beth Elohim, Brewster, NY - Board of Directors
link to: About Temple Beth Elohim
link to: Shabbat and Holiday Services
link to: Rabbi Solomon B. Acrish, Ph.D.
link to: Board of Directors
link to: Education at Temple Beth Elohim
link to: Special Events and News At TBE
link to: Temple Beth Elohim Calendar of events
link to: Groups, Clubs & Committees
link to: Contact Us for More Information
link to: Downloads
link to: Giving Opportunities
link to: Virtual Shopping to benefit Temple Beth Elohim
link to: Our "Family Photo Album"
link to: Links pages
link to: Site map
link to: Site Credits

You may contact our Board of Directors via e-mail and put Board of Directors in the subject line.

2014-2015 Board of Directors
David Eppinger
1st Vice President
Janet Mauro
2nd Vice President
Scott Kantor
Immediate Past President
Gary Lerman
Financial Secretary Allan Mendelsohn
Treasurer Mona Halter
Recording Secretary Robert Urvater
Corresponding Secretary Pat Conetta
Parliamentarian Joseph Greenfield
Director-at-Large Bruce Feniger
Director-at-Large Joseph Lurin
Director-at-Large Ava Saperstein
Director-at-Large Brad Goldstein
Men's Club President Tony Cataldo
Sisterhood President Lesli Klein

Home | About Us | Worship | Rabbi Acrish | Board of Directors| Education
Events & News | Calendar | Groups & Committees | Contact Us | Downloads
Giving Opportunities
| Books, Music & More | Photo Album | Links | Site Map

For more information about Temple Beth Elohim,
please contact us via
e-mail link: e-mail or phone (845) 279-4585.

Copyright © 1998-2015, Temple Beth Elohim, Brewster, NY.